Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lake Zurich

5 rating

Erin does fabulous work. I will go back.

5 rating

Great place, the girl who cut my hair reallly knew what she was doing. I'm always worried about switching barbers because my hair is everything to me.

5 rating

Awesome cut and service!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Scott N. | September 8, 2020 Google

" Erin does fabulous work. I will go back."

5
William A. | August 30, 2020 Google

" Great place, the girl who cut my hair reallly knew what she was doing. I'm always worried about swi"

5
R. L. | June 2, 2020 Google

" Awesome cut and service!"

5
Mariana J. | January 1, 2020 Google

"Radka is very good hairstylist!She is passionate and very dedicated to her work"

5
Amanda S. | December 28, 2019 Google

"Very friendly and talented staff!!"

5
Jadyn C. | December 28, 2019 Google

"I went into this SportClips location and all of the staff was very welcoming. My son comes in freque"

5
Mike W. | December 28, 2019 Google

"I have been going to this SportClips location for the last few months. It is a great experience ever"

1
nicolae c. | December 23, 2019 Google

"I waited more than 45 minutes then I was told that it was to late they are closed. I hope they go ou"

5
Linda W. | December 17, 2019 Facebook

"Very accommodating to special needs of their clients! Definitely will use your services again!"

5
Trajan C. | November 30, 2019 Facebook

"Had a free coupon so I decided to try SportClips in Lake Zurich. They were welcoming when I walked i"