Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lake Zurich

5 rating

Awesome cut and service!

5 rating

Radka is very good hairstylist!She is passionate and very dedicated to her work

5 rating

I went into this SportClips location and all of the staff was very welcoming. My son comes in frequently to get this haircut by whichever stylist is available. We have yet to have a bad experience. I love the environment and every stylist is patient with my son and teaches him how to style his hair. I will recommend this salon to all of my friends and family.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
R. L. | June 2, 2020 Google

" Awesome cut and service!"

5
Mariana J. | January 1, 2020 Google

"Radka is very good hairstylist!She is passionate and very dedicated to her work"

5
Jadyn C. | December 28, 2019 Google

"I went into this SportClips location and all of the staff was very welcoming. My son comes in freque"

5
Amanda S. | December 28, 2019 Google

"Very friendly and talented staff!!"

5
Mike W. | December 28, 2019 Google

"I have been going to this SportClips location for the last few months. It is a great experience ever"

1
nicolae c. | December 23, 2019 Google

"I waited more than 45 minutes then I was told that it was to late they are closed. I hope they go ou"

5
Linda W. | December 17, 2019 Facebook

"Very accommodating to special needs of their clients! Definitely will use your services again!"

5
Trajan C. | November 30, 2019 Facebook

"Had a free coupon so I decided to try SportClips in Lake Zurich. They were welcoming when I walked i"

5
Jadyn C. | November 29, 2019 Facebook

"Took my son in on Wednesday for a haircut before the holidays. The staff was very welcoming and the "

1
Hannah M. | November 25, 2019 Google

"I took my son there a few months ago for the first time cause I received a coupon for a free haircut"