Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lake Zurich

5 rating

Excellent as always! Krissy~Great stylist!

5 rating

Thoroughly professional. Quick and neat job.

1 rating

They did not do a great job on my son. We told them a certain haircut and it came out all wrong not even a lining. If anything they just made my son?s hair worse. I wouldn?t recommend this place at least not this location, I?ve been to other locations and never had a problem. Disappointed

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

5
Robert Z. | February 13, 2021 Google

" Excellent as always! Krissy~Great stylist!"

5
Ramesh K. | February 6, 2021 Google

" Thoroughly professional. Quick and neat job."

1
Anna | February 3, 2021 Google

" They did not do a great job on my son. We told them a certain haircut and it came out all wrong not"

1
Melissa S. | December 21, 2020 Google

" Checked in and was told to arrive at 1:20. Arrived on time, didn't get us in until 2?0 (after it to"

5
Dan F. | November 20, 2020 Google

" Good haircut Fair pricing"

5
Charles M. | September 22, 2020 Google

" They are professional and great at what they do. The entire team does great work with great vibes!"

5
Scott N. | September 8, 2020 Google

" Erin does fabulous work. I will go back."

5
William A. | August 30, 2020 Google

" Great place, the girl who cut my hair reallly knew what she was doing. I'm always worried about swi"

5
R. L. | June 2, 2020 Google

" Awesome cut and service!"

5
Mariana J. | January 1, 2020 Google

"Radka is very good hairstylist!She is passionate and very dedicated to her work"