Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lake Zurich

5 rating

Did appointment on website. Beth was available minutes early and I was notified. Easy good communication. Great haircut from Beth. I'll be back in a few weeks ...

5 rating

Very good!

5 rating

Excellent as always! Krissy~Great stylist!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 41 Client reviews

5
Rich E. | May 19, 2021 Google

" Did appointment on website. Beth was available minutes early and I was notified. Easy good communic"

5
Owen b. | April 11, 2021 Google

" Very good!"

5
Robert Z. | February 13, 2021 Google

" Excellent as always! Krissy~Great stylist!"

5
Ramesh K. | February 6, 2021 Google

" Thoroughly professional. Quick and neat job."

1
Anna | February 3, 2021 Google

" They did not do a great job on my son. We told them a certain haircut and it came out all wrong not"

1
Melissa S. | December 21, 2020 Google

" Checked in and was told to arrive at 1:20. Arrived on time, didn't get us in until 2?0 (after it to"

5
Dan F. | November 20, 2020 Google

" Good haircut Fair pricing"

5
Charles M. | September 22, 2020 Google

" They are professional and great at what they do. The entire team does great work with great vibes!"

5
Scott N. | September 8, 2020 Google

" Erin does fabulous work. I will go back."

5
William A. | August 30, 2020 Google

" Great place, the girl who cut my hair reallly knew what she was doing. I'm always worried about swi"