Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lake Zurich

2 rating

What a mess

5 rating

Always go to place for haircuts

5 rating

I love this place. I've been to at least 10 different sports clips and this is now my home. Tammy does a phenomenal job and her attention to detail and her personality are the best.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

2
- V. | August 24, 2019 Google

"What a mess"

5
Brundon M. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Always go to place for haircuts"

5
patrick p. | July 2, 2019 Google

"I love this place. I've been to at least 10 different sports clips and this is now my home. Tammy do"

5
L T. | June 17, 2019 Google

"Love this location! Stylist are always friendly and welcoming!"

1
Deb S. | June 14, 2019 Facebook

"My son just had his hair cut there by Reina. He showed her a picture and told her that was how he wa"

5
David K. | June 11, 2019 Google

"The gal who did my hair did a great job and I was in and out in less than 15 minutes. Perfect."

5
Raquel G. | May 25, 2019 Google

"Took my son in there to get a haircut it was our first time. We were greeted by the two stylist's up"

1
Steve P. | May 14, 2019 Google

"Two employees working, 5 people in the waiting room, 1:45 waiting time on the board. Online check in"

5
Paul L. | April 10, 2019 Google

"Very nice experience. I had the shampoo and the massage that comes with it. My stylist was very prof"

4
Lisa S. | April 2, 2019 Google

"Kiddo loves to go here for cuts. He has to go every 4-6 weeks to maintain his crazy hair. The staff "