HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lake Zurich

5 rating

Which ever stylist you get, you always know that you will get a great haircut. I get my haircut there and I also take my son who is very picky about his hair and every time, we are not disappointed. Keep up the good work!!!!

5 rating

Great cut and quick! will be back again and again!!! Thanks!!!

3 rating

It’s really simple. Sportclips service is just fine. The stylists are good. If you ever force respiratory limiting devices on the customers again, I will personally organize a boycott of your stores. Cut the fake science crap out and wake up.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
Pete T. | June 29, 2021 Haircut

"Which ever stylist you get, you always know that you will get a great haircut. I get my haircut the"

5
Bill D. | June 27, 2021 Haircut

"Great cut and quick! will be back again and again!!! Thanks!!!"

3
Joe L. | June 27, 2021 Haircut

"It’s really simple. Sportclips service is just fine. The stylists are good. If you ever force res"

1
Jake M. | February 5, 2020 Haircut

"They do not listen to how long you would like your hair to be cut, and when you specify how long you"

5
Michael J. | July 15, 2019 Haircut

"Mar is great! Mar is amazing at styling hair for men! Mar and I always have a very “stimulating"

5
Anthony C. | June 18, 2019 Haircut

"Got my haircut at the Lake Zurich store this weekend & my stylist Tammy did a great job!! We talked "

5
Trajan C. | February 19, 2019 Haircut

"My stylist was fantastic & the cut is great! Tammy did a great job with recommendation’s for my hair"

5
Jerry K. | November 13, 2017 Haircut

"As usual Anginese cut my hair. Perfect every time. Wouldn't go to anyone else."

5
Brent H | July 4, 2017 Haircut

"Thank you Ginger for for fixing a previous botched haircut from another (now closed) establishment. "